Zodiac Rabbit Earrings

Simon Harrison

These delicate stud earrings show faces of the Ox one of 12 animals of the Chinese zodiac. Each pair is hand crafted in sterling silver with incredible attention to detail.

The Chinese Zodiac comprises of 12 signs based on earthly animals, each year is assigned an animal - Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog or Pig and this cycle repeats every 12 years. Much like the Western Zodiac, each animal is indicative of characteristics that are believed to be exhibited by those born in that year.Discover your western zodiac piece of jewellery and pair them together.

Length 7mm Width 1mm Depth 7mm

Material: Sterling Silver

Presented in a signature gift box


Related Items